Welcome
      Further Assistance
  Installation
      Windows Download
      Mac Download
      Linux Download
      Initial Setup and Configuration
  Configuration
      Application Settings
         Account
         Network Settings
         Bandwidth Limiting
      Online Disks
         Online Disk Settings
         Sync Folders
         Network Drive
         Previous Versions
      Automatic Backups
         Backup Jobs
         Schedule
         What to Backup
         Backup Options (Legacy)
         Backup Options (Backup Vault)
  Using My Secure Backup
      Activity Monitor
      Initiating Manual Backups
      Backup Preview
      Canceling Backups in Progress
      Disabling Backups
      Restoring Backups
      Cached Data
      Logs
      Consistency Checks
      Debug Log
      Errors and Warnings
      ConnectDisconnect Online Disks
  Tutorials
      Getting Started
  Troubleshooting
      Connection Troubleshooting
      IIS Port 80 Workarounds
      Kaspersky Support
  Information
      Open Source
      Release Notes
HelpConsole 2008 - mysecurebackupmanual HelpConsole 2008 - MySecureBackupManual
Online Disks

Page Information
Last Updated: 3/16/2009 2:18:49 PM


Home > Configuration > Online Disks

The section displays the an online disk's specific details such as the online disk name and online disk type.

If you decide that you do not need access to the selected online disk, you can remove it from the configuration by clicking the Disconnect Online Disk button.  This does not delete the bucket or data within it, it simply 'disconnects' the online disk from the My Secure Backup application.

If you would like to connect a online disk for use, add it by clicking the Connect Online Disk button.